Loading...

[ad_1]

Believe it or not, E3 2018 is almost here. The annual gaming extravaganza returns to Los Angeles in June for what is poised to be one of the biggest week’s all year for gaming news. Much of the news is expected to come from the various press conferences taking place during the week. Microsoft, Bethesda, and EA have already announced the date and time of their briefings, while we’re expecting more to follow soon, including Sony.

EA kicks things off on Saturday, June 9, with its EA Play briefing, while Microsoft and Bethesda will follow on Sunday afternoon and evening, respectively. Ubisoft will follow Monday afternoon, with Sony’s presentation expected later that evening. Nintendo then keeps things moving with its briefing on the morning of June 12. We’ll be streaming all of these press conferences here on GameSpot as well as on Twitter.

There will be a PC Gaming Show this year as well, while we hope that indie publisher Devolver returns this year because last year’s show was bananas. That is scheduled for the afternoon of Monday, June 11.

Below you can see a rundown of the press conference times and dates that we know about. We will continue to update this post in the days and weeks ahead leading up to E3. The show itself runs June 12-14, and like last year, it’s open to the public–here’s how to get tickets.

loading...

In other news, Cyberpunk 2077 developer CD Projekt Red has confirmed it is attending E3 this year, though this doesn’t necessarily mean we’ll learn more about the upcoming sci-fi game. Still, its presence could be one of the most exciting parts of this year’s show.

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Saturday, June 9

  • Electronic Arts — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

Sunday, June 10

  • Microsoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • Bethesda — 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET

Monday, June 11

  • Square Enix — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • Sony — evening (expected)

Tuesday, June 12

  • Nintendo — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET



[ad_2]

Source link

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here